If you created a local user account after updating to a new build of Windows 10, you will be required to delete the account before you roll back. Now, your Windows 10 update will start downloading in the background and you will receive a notification to install the update very soon. If the driver didn’t update correctly, repeat the steps one more time. If you continue with the same problem, make sure to ask […]